Event Management

The McCormick Place Event Management team is ready to help plan your tradeshow, convention, meeting or special function. Our dedicated and experienced staff will assist you in every way possible to guarantee the success of your event.
Meeting Planners Guide

  • Our Meeting Planners Guide has been developed to introduce you to the nation’s largest convention complex and familiarize you with our policies and procedures.
  • Our Rate Sheet for Equipment, Services and Labor will assist with planning your budget. As a special consideration to event organizers, rates for telecommunication services are provided at a discount from the standard rates extended to exhibitors. To obtain a specific proposal contact your Event Manager.
  • Our Planner Checklist will guide you in the planning process to ensure all timelines are met for a successful event.
  • Our Facility Protection Guide has been developed to ensure that our facility is maintained at the best appearance level possible. This manual outlines approved equipment and materials that can be used by general service contractors while working in our facility.

Please contact Event Management at eventmanagement@mccormickplace.com if you have any questions regarding event services. Our team stands ready to help plan your event once the space has been booked through our Sales Team.

Tiana Weiler, CMPDirectortweiler@mccormickplace.com312-791-6047
Donna Caputo Senior Event Managerdcaputo@mccormickplace.com312-808-3151
Jackie Carter Senior Event Manager jcarter@mccormickplace.com312-791-6072
Colleen Skala Senior Event Managercskala@mccormickplace.com312-791-6165
Eddie MathewsSenior Event Manageremathews@mccormickplace.com312-791-6266
Dorcas Santiago, CMPSenior Event Managerdsantiago@mccormickplace.com312-567-8118
Jennifer Schramm, CMPSenior Event Managerjschramm@mccormickplace.com312-808-3152
Marisol AquinoSenior Event Managermaquino@mccormickplace.com312-791-6067
Eric IngvaldsenSenior Event Managereingvaldsen@mccormickplace.com312-791-6045
Danielle KlosowskiEvent Managerdklosowski@mccormickplace.com312-791-6359
Morgan Prewitt, CMPEvent Managermprewitt@mccormickplace.com312-791-6071
Michelle TetaEvent Managermteta@mccormickplace.com312-791-6082
Jacob VanderWalEvent Managerjvanderwal@mccormickplace.com312-791-6116
Brittney ZerfassEvent Managerbzerfass@mccormickplace.com312-791-7194
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!