Sales & Marketing

As North America’s premier convention facility, McCormick Place Convention Center is an ideal location for a wide variety of events. With multiple exhibit and meeting space options all connected under one roof, our space is designed to be flexible whether you are planning a convention, tradeshow, corporate meeting, consumer show or most any type of special function.

Our experienced Sales Team is eager to learn more about the specifics of your event, please contact us via email at sales@mccormickplace.com.

We will work with our colleagues at Choose Chicago, the attached Hyatt Regency McCormick Place with 1,258 rooms, the Marriott Marquis Chicago with 1,205 rooms hotels plus our 4,188 seat Arie Crown Theater and 10,000 seat Wintrust Arena, to determine the appropriate contact on our expert team for a seamless event from start to finish.

 

Meet our Convention Sales and Marketing Team!

 

Moira O'BrienSenior Vice President of Sales & Marketingmobrien@mccormickplace.com
Mark BicklerDirector of Salesmbickler@mccormickplace.com
Kenna DelaneyNational Sales Managerkdelaney@mccormickplace.com
Kat FrerichsNational Sales Managerkfrerichs@mccormickplace.com
Carly KimbroughNational Sales Managerckimbrough@mccormickplace.com
Maggie McEldowneySenior Sales Managermmceldowney@mccormickplace.com
Griselda ZarateSales Managergzarate@mccormickplace.com
Amanda VillagomezSales Coordinatoravillagomez@mccormickplace.com
Julia YobMarketing & Communications Managerjyob@mccormickplace.com

Ready to take your event to the next level?

Whether you are planning a convention, tradeshow, corporate meeting, or consumer show, McCormick Place can handle almost any type of event function. Submit your RPF today and a member of our team will respond as soon as possible about booking your event.